Finally! A Candidate for the 2012 Undecideds

Undecided voters are playing hard to get this year.  They’re expecting specific answers to some tough questions before they make up their minds.  This political message is from an advocacy organization for undecided voters called LIVA:

Click here to play LIVA video

Since my goal with this web page is to make a difference, I have taken it upon myself to locate a candidate that can perhaps satisfy these uncompromising voters.  I believe I have found such a candidate.

His strong positions on scientific research, disaster preparedness, strengthened health standards, and animal adoption will genuinely appeal to this country’s still-undecided voters.  This candidate is a serious advocate of free speech, freedom of assembly, and open ballot access.  I invite you to evaluate V. Supreme’s campaign platform for yourself:

About Necessary and Proper

Jeff believes in the Individual's ability to excel when liberty and freedom of choice are protected. Also believes in the Community's ability to take care of the vast majority of its own issues and needs when the federal government leaves the Community's resources and sphere of control alone. State and local choice produce better results than centralized federal control. https://necessaryandpropergovt.wordpress.com/
This entry was posted in Politics in Jest and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Finally! A Candidate for the 2012 Undecideds

  1. Kev says:

    I agree that the post here and the post before this one are wonderful because most people who cant see the presidents agenda are willfully blind. [] liberals attempt to trick low information voters into voting for saturday night live actors like al franken or george soros. wake up america.

    Like

  2. J.C. Rutherford says:

    Yo Bro!
    I have actually met some of the people this video is meant to represent. Recently, I spoke with a young woman who mentioned she was from Portland, Oregon after she watched me dispach a panhandler who was hasseling my customers. I said that I don’t like to give panhandlers money directly, because most of them use cash to fuel their bad habits such as alcohol or drugs. I would rather give the money to agencies to use to help these people. This young woman proudly declared, out of the blue, she was a Republican and agreed with that. I asked her how it felt to be a Republican living in Portland, saying it must be like being an island of conservatism in a vast sea of liberalism. She seemed to become very uncomfortable very quickly. She replied, quite wide-eyed, I might add, “Oh…I’m not a REAL Republican! I agree with abortion and gay marriage and all that!!!” Then she looked around quite nervously to see if any of her liberal friends had heard what she said to me! She must be in severe mental anguish trying to figure out who to vote for!

    Like

Chime in! Leave Jeff a comment...

